New Art Made From Plants In The Garden! Filter and Glitch. Some poetry.

in #gardenart7 years ago

I've got spring fever to make some art from the plant spirits that live in the garden. Feeling focused on the creative plan. Inventing characters. Reinventing myself to continue the same mission. Declutter space and time. Get it down to the rhyme and the rhythm of prime

Re-vesting in my life spirits. The Fighter Sprites that fight Psychological Gremlins. There are Garden Trolls too, I'm lucky enough to not pay that toll. Rather I count the toll of a festive flower power fest. The happy bell tolls! But only for the strife and grief we've survived to know there is a better way of life, so change the world with down to earth might! I'd rather do without than make due, keep true blue life heaven in my sight.

The world gone wonked, we gotta get out. The management systems have gone beserk. Not paid enough for what your worth to keep a job, when they turned away from Mother Earth. Don't let them use the shunted shushed shun on you. Shame on them for attempting to use that drastid drastic uncouth move on you.

Haven't had good work in a long time. Help me come to my Prime! Publish or Perish everyday on the dime!! Inventing a new world!! It will be fun! Life is interesting! The culture is funny. It will be a hell of a ride waking it all up! Catch the beast in it's sleep and slay it through the heart! Rip the heart right out of the beast!!!!

Sort:  

I especially like the fourth one from the bottom.

Cheers! I'm getting inspired to make some physical art out of it.

i like this i vote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62