You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvesting and Drying Pansies and What I Use Them For

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

Love the way the pansies make the soap look like - do you sell those ? Also the floral vinegars - is it made similar to chive infused vinegar (which reminds me I need to strain and put in it's forever jar lol (what do you line your hanging baskets with ?)

Sort:  

Yes, I do sell my handmade herbal soaps. $5 each for 3 or more.
I do not infuse my vinegar, I actually make it from scratch, I will be putting a post up soon on how I do that. :)
Thanks to a friend who recommended it, I started lining my baskets with plain old burlap, SO much cheaper than coconut fibers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56