Autumn Garden - is my Art Inspiration (Part 1)

in #garden8 years ago

flower

I would like to share with you some images and sketches from my Autumn Garden.
The colors of the leaves changing every day, but my flowers gone, only a few left.

purple

The Chrysanthemum is very pretty and colorful, gives me optimism and joy.

morecolor

It's fascinating to see how the Fall Seasons takes over.

trees

I still have this very beauty in the flower pot .

red

I'm showing the progression of this very simple and fast sketch.
skethc

It takes me only a few minutes to draw, so it's doesn't have a lot of details.

detailA

detailB

I hope you like my introduction to the Autumn Garden.

Please leave the comments, will be very appreciated.

Follow @trueart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44