You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GARDENING FOR FUN AND SEEDS -seed saving method for green beans

in #garden7 years ago

Sun flowers are the best!! They have so any beautiful stages and they attract more bees and butterflies than any other crop I have planted!! herbs are going to be my next project!!
The same happened to me for a couple years with my beans, I know I stated that I learn from my mistakes, but sometimes I need to make the mistake a couple times!! Ha ha I'm so glad to be a part of this community for the knowledge and it helps to know that not everybody has got it 100% figured out but with our powers combined... The sky is the limit!

Sort:  

It's all trial and error, learn as you go.
I've learned so much from other members here than anywhere else.

yes!! there is something extra special about reading the blog and seeing the pictures without the hubub of youtube or some ad filled website!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35