Aerogarden Blog #2 (Feb. 2018)

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

image
Check out my blog #1 if you haven't yet as I document my progress with the Aerogarden. Starting off the year with some herbs. We decided to go with Cilantro, Chives, Basil, Cumin and Parsaly. Well my wife decided since she's the one that cooks. Putting the seeds into the grow sponges might be the most frustrating part of this whole process. I don't have the patience for this kinda stuff but it did help me relax a little strangely.
image
image
image
image
Pods are all filled up and being watered by the pump. Put in some organic miracle grow plant food because I used all the food that came with it originally last year. Have it on the herbs and germination setting. Plants grew pretty fast last year so hoping for the same this year.
image
image
I've been sticking to my vegetarian eating and lifestyle so far and I feel pretty amazing. Now just need to mix a few workouts a week in to my weekly routine. Here's to health and happiness to everyone in the Steemit community. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87