You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {part 4.1} • Setting Yourself Up to Grow Money

in #garden6 years ago

Wow, I wanted to redeem, but then the chapter went on, then on a gf ain, then I scrolled, and, I really don't think my bandwidth will handle this tonight, and I haven't finished reading, and have yet to read earlier parts. I might just end up going to library and printing for easier perusal, if I can work out how. I don't actually garden much nowadays, as for one I've no longer got a garden, and two getting down on the ground is easy, sometimes painfully fast, but getting up again Is a pain. Ah well. If bandwidth says no, I'll put it up in early morn Thursday - about 10hrs. Keep on keeping on 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82