You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dandelion Root, Kefir, and More

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is Samantha @avalon woodworks. I followed you over here and signed up with Steemit today. I'm very excited to learn as fast as I can. I have been thinking about actually making some videos of my own on youtube, but keep putting it off... Maybe this is what I've been looking for! It's all a little confusing, but thanks to your resteemed posts I'm learning as I go. Thanks, raincountry.

Sort:  

Also, great video on what to do with dandelion roots! I've been waiting for my neighbor's field of them bloom so I could make some dandelion jelly also (with the f!owers). He mowed it today, I was so disappointed😞. Guess I can still dig up the roots, so all is good.

O good! So glad you are here! Yes, it is confusing, especially when you first get started, but there are so many wonderful and helpful posts by the more experienced here that have helped me greatly. Any of those you see me resteem, check them out and make sure to follow those people too. I have learned SO much from them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54