Sort:  

I have had the root in tincture but never in coffee have you?

I just make as a tea, not really a coffee. Personally not crazy for the flavor so I always add cinnamon, cloves, and dried orange peel when I do that.

I quit drinking coffee a couple of years ago but I still make it for my family and it's so tempting haha I'm always in search of an alternative, I guess I'll stick to tea ☕️

I do have an alternative to coffee that I find quite good that involves cacao powder, ashwaganda root powder, maca root powder, and spices. We mix with water and milk, sometimes just water. It is a matter of taste. I will be posting the recipe sometime soon. It gives me TONS of energy that lasts all day :D

I can't wait to read your post! I use aswaganda on an almost daily basis in my post yoga tea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51