Sort:  

This post receive an resteem from @dumitriu to +590 steemian !

Thank you ! #dumitriu

I want to say Sir, but you no angry ok. Can you look again my posts. Land, flower, many flowers, to make garden. Your place like garden actually. You pick many flowers. This person, that person, and me you pick. I see floridasnail - dumitriu. tipu-dumitriu. aaa-winner-dumitriu. This see like a-d, b-d, c-d. Can you say nicely to they d-da-db-dc-ab-ac-ad-ba-bc-bd-ca-cb-cd. d upvote a upvote b upvote c. a upvote b upvote c upvote d. b upvote a upvote b upvote c upvote d. c upvote a upvote b upvote d. Then, I can tell my friends @dumitriu #dumitriu not only flower but actually garden. No angry ok. I just say my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76