You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your Garden Plant is SICK.....Part #1...Bacteria Infections...Some Common Infections and how to Recognize Them.

in #garden7 years ago

Upvoted and Resteemed. I find that this post will be valuable to our gardening followers. Thank you putting forth the time, effort and detail in teaching about bacterial infections. I know that not every prepper also has a garden, but many do, and this will help them....."I am here to help preppers by upvoting and resteeming survival, preparedness, and sustainable living content. Don't forget to use the #preppers tag in your posts. If you are on facebook, you can also share your posts in this group so our members can help upvote and share your posts. https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitpreppers

Sort:  

Thank you I was not aware there was a prepper category established. I tried it back a year ago and didn't seem to be one. Will consider putting #prepper to all my post from now on.

There are #prepper, #preppers, and #prepping tags. We don't need to use all three of them. I would like to try getting everyone to use #preppers with an "s", it'll make it easier for me to find them to resteem and also it frees up 4 other tags for other categories like gardening, homesteading, etc... My hope is we can get enough involvement from enough people to make it a trending tag on the right sidebar. I have other accounts to help upvote posts, I'm investing in steem and trying to bring more people over from our facebook pages and email lists to join Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44