You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sunny day out in the garden!!

in #garden6 years ago

Great looking garden! They are always some work of course.

In the pic with the wheelbarrow, I would not leave a rake turned up like that. If you step on it just so, the handle will come up and rap you on the head. I used to do landscaping and learned the hard way!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend! Glad you liked it.
Yes there is always work to be done, but it's so worth it 😉 Just love being outside and it's peaceful in the garden..... ohh you noticed that rake huh... Ya I totally got what I deserved for that mistake 😂
bitmoji-20180427123048i-158x159.png
And probably the same way you did.... Damn that hurt 😁 lol
So I will not do that again.... Thank you for the warning tho... So appreciate it 👍
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌼🌸🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73