Sort:  

woow! so tasty and fresh!
I've a garden too! is it cabbage?
big harvest!:))

What we have now is spring salad and spinach. We will plant cabbage when it's the right time for it, I am still learning about it.
Happy to hear you have your own garden too! Like you said, so tasty and fresh! :)

wow you have lots of things in your backyard but i like most your helper so cute she is.

Thanks @birjudanak!
That is my supervisor, haha! :))

Hmmmmm
I admire your garden setting and variety of veggies you adopted; spring onions, green salad, spinach....
My garden must comprises of pawpaw, watermellon and oranges.
Thanks for sharing @nikolina

Oh man I love those dandelions. We usually have some by now but still to cold. Garden looks awsome too!
Can’t wait for gardening and dandelions tea!

I'll send some sunshine your way!
Dandelions tea - never tried it actually, thanks for mentioning, I might try making one! :)
Also, thanks for stopping by! Happy gardening!

It would be pawpaw o....
Ahhhh, pawpaw is bae!

Wow! That is a great variety of seeds you planted there! Its great that youre planting your own veggies! I have a few veggies growing as well and i enjoy picking them each time they are ready! Its the healthiest, most organic way to eat 🤗 just be careful they dont get nibbled on during the night 😉
Looking forward to see the rest of your gardening series @nikolina!
Have a great week😘

Its the healthiest, most organic way to eat

Yes! My family is doing this since I can remember and I am so grateful for it. Now I get to help them too.

I'm glad to hear you have your own veggies as well! Nothing better than what you plant and grow yourself.
Thanks for the lovely comment, hugs! :)

It looks so great. Would love to walk through your garden right now!

Thank you!
It's opened for you to visit any time. :D

You had a great helper! Can't wait to see the progress!

Hehe, yes, always there to watch over the work we do! :D
Thank you, dear!

Jaooooo, perdivnoo!!! I ja zelim da imam svoju bastu!!

Hvalaaa!
Verujem da ces imati i to uskoro! :)

Love to do gardening! It's a great feeling to provide care to your plants :)
Glad you love it too!

Thank you so much!
To be honest, I just recently got really interested in planting and taking care of the garden, usually my parents would do it but now I'm stepping in.
It's nice to hear you enjoy gardening too! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76