Apricots that I most likely will not try. Ah What!

in #garden7 years ago

DSCN1258.JPG
In a week they will begin to sing apricots intensively. They are already at the stage of maturation, but still a week and there will be beauty. But my family and I gathered on a cruise along the Azov puddle.
Our path will lie in Rio de Berdyansk. There we will spend two weeks of an unforgettable vacation.
What will I tell you about my favorite readers and friends, friends and just fleeting acquaintances.
I think it will be interesting.
But now we again return to these fabulous creatures - Apricot.
DSCN1259.JPG


DSCN1260.JPG


DSCN1257.JPG
Vaughn can be seen under the apricot - my table that I did.


DSCN1256.JPG


DSCN1255.JPG
Do you like apricot? This is one of my favorite fruits or fruits.

Sort:  

Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back , and vote :)

I love apricot

I also :)

They look delicious! Happy eating!

Nice blog, check out mine about Perssimons
@ch00fy

upvoted!
NIce pictures!
Here in Nepal we call it "Aroo".

Time to pick them. What will you make?

I will leave when they are still green, but I will come when they fall.

Yummy, can I have a couple? :))

How taste that fruit?@nezaigor, im so interesting for taste thatbf

Taste can not be described in words. It is so tender and very fragrant. Sweet and unforgettable.

Great photos. Have a wonderful vacation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62