Asoka beautiful flower in the garden - Acehnese : Bungong jaroem

in #garden7 years ago


Hello my friends
I am very happy to see you on this occasion. for my second post in steemit, I wanted to try to write and share with stemians about asoka flowers in the garden of my house.



Needle interest or often called by Asoka flower flower has its own distinctive red flowers and leaves with a greenish color. In my area of ​​Aceh often called this flower with "Bungong jaroem" meaning flower needle. This interest on the home page many people in my area as the plants used for the beauty of the park in the yard.




This needle flowers flown by many butterflies that want to suck the sweet water in the flower, the flower is also fruitful little green when it's dark blackish color.



Flowers needles also often used by women because it can serve as an astringent to loosen the muscles of the uterus so that the launch period and reduce pain from menstruation.




This flower is suitable for your house plants are easy to maintain and also pretty and beautiful flowers.



That's all I can share today, I say thank you for stemian who read and support my writing.
Follow me @nanda

Sort:  

Hello @nanda,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

I can see why butterflies would like these flowers. Thanks for telling us something about the plant, too. The plant in your photos looks very large, much bigger than a houseplant. You must be taking good care of it! Happy gardening!

Thank you for comment 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54