Old Boyfriend

in #garden7 years ago

I found this old ridge tile here in France and it reminded me of an old boyfriend. He once told me "I was mad to buy a house in France and I would never finish it". He wasn't a very nice person? I now pass it everyday and a smile comes to my face!

I GAVE THIS OLD RIDGE FILE HAIR.png

I showed him! In the spring Creeping Jenny (Lysimachia nummularia) becomes its hair, unlike the old boyfriend who has lost most of his!

Sort:  

So nice!! A mustache will soon follow! Away with negative old friends!

Congratulations @morvanliving! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This tile is wonderfull and what you have done with it is really nice. I have one too, a bit different and much more broken. I think that's only in Burgundy that we can find this kind of tile.

You sure showed him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63