Grandma's - Say thank you!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #garden4 years ago (edited)

I will say already Good morning to you, because when I going to bed, the people in Germany are waking up.

pic1.jpeg

Today I want to send you a little greeting from my mother's garden. My kids always ask grandma how everything blooms in her garden in Germany.

Of course, she always keeps her grandchildren up to date.
Here are a few impressions for you!

pic2.jpeg

This is one of my favorite flowers

pic3.jpeg

Of course, the kids also want to know whether the sweet apples are already ripe.

pic4.jpeg

Nope, not yet.

When I look at the vegetable patch, how the lettuce and kohlrabi grow, I get really jealous and I want to go back to Mama's kitchen table immediately.

pic5.jpeg

Many flowers adorn her garden.
Here is a picture of her ducked strawberries.

pic6.jpeg

This plant is called "bleeding heart".

pic7.jpeg

Of course, she also has roses in all variations and colors.

pic8.jpeg

Of course there are also tulips in yellow, pink and orange.

pic9.jpeg

pic10.jpeg

pic11.jpeg

My children thank Grandma for the beautiful pictures by diligently learning German. Unfortunately, our grandmother does not speak English or Spanish.

missagora-hr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43