Backyard Garden Harvest

in #garden6 years ago

I love gardening for fun. Its so rewarding going into it not expecting much, and being able to get fruits almost daily. I pick from my garden every 2-4 days at times. Some times regularly every 2 days.

Today i picked my jalapeno plants, banana peppers , ocra, 2 smaller watermellons, an heirloom tomato a couple smaller tomatoes and tomatillos.

As you can see some jalapenos and banana peppers were on the plant a little long but no biggie.
Im off to freeze most of this to give away or save for a later date :)
image

Checj out the progress on this watermellon this is my largest and first large watermellon to ever grow so im excited to see how big she gets!! image

Happy gardening steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85