Growth of the cannabis baby on day 10. #4

in #garden7 years ago

Hi friend steemit rasta ...

My research on the growth process of cannabis baby still continues, this is the 10th day I visited her in the garden. I again measured the height of the stem to know the growth without fertilizer.



This morning the cannabis baby was 10 days old, its length had reached 9 centimeters. I keep track of the results for notes. The plan at the age of 12 days I will move one by one to another polybet.





I will wait until the second leaf appears, until it leaves seven. That is the target of my research basically. So if you ask me why I plant marijuana in the garden, the answer is for pleasure and medical purposes.



See how funny they are as a child, like a human baby. I will learn how to care for the baby, this is when I marry and have children.



See you on the next post, thank you for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61