You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOPPING WITH PAPA - SO MANY SEEDS, SO MANY OPTIONS

in #garden7 years ago

I love Baker Creek seeds! They’re actually only about an hour from my hometown, so I’m kind of sad that I’ve never visited or gone to any of their festivals :( I do, however, purchase their seeds at our local farm and garden store that’s owned by one of my best friend’s parents. We didn’t plant a garden this year, but in the years before that, we planted all kinds of stuff, mostly from Baker Creek seeds! I also love how generous and charitable they are! I think they have been donating part of their proceeds to the hurricane victims and clean up efforts. Wonderful company!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72