Harvest moon is here to stay ( Favoured region)

in #garden5 years ago

IMG_20190707_185126.jpg

Better Harvest Season with Great importance And Privilege For Me.


Hello everyone, the last time I did a post on my okro farm I said some pretty easy ways by which you can increase the yield frequently and make some more coin through it. And now those method are really paving ways for me. Just like every other farmer who plans every planting season in a big way. It is time for little Okro harvest which I believe its a natural thing to do.

I was privileged to be in the farm when I went to the Okro session of the farm. Guess what? I saw already matured Okro fruits waiting for harvest. I thought of this instantly and made some original pictures which I strongly believe it will support my article. It is good to give your best in everything you do, this is because sometimes things may get hard at first but when you try your best and give your best 💪 things get better and best at the end.

When I planted this Okro plant, I had som challenge but now it is getting more effective, reliable and improving.

IMG_20190707_185110.jpg

IMG_20190707_184915.jpg
Always playa active role in everything thing you do because tomorrow will surely be a better chance for a living.

IMG_20190707_184827.jpg
This picture actually shows the scene before I did my manual harvest, I saw some scanty okro fruits on the tree and I decided to give a harvest time for all.

IMG_20190707_184855.jpg

Don't Be A Copy Follower. Be Original Image Version Of Yourself.

I'm proud to be a farmer. I love Steem.

Thanks for all the financial help and support.

Thanks for reading.

IMG_20190708_042347_858.JPG
@matthewtonyit.

IMG_20190708_042520_939.JPG

IMG_20190708_042601_579.JPG

IMG_20190628_223851_377.JPG

Sort:  

I have ladies finger on my dinner. LOL
You are blessed to have some organic food.

I appreciate your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking good! It is perfect that you are proud to be a farmer. There is nothing more important than this skill at this time in human history. Keep following your instincts ;)

Thanks so much. I really appreciate you great comment. Yes, I choose to be because it serves better than been in someone else's eyes

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

Your okra looks cool! Is that a native cultivar? Our varieties here in the US grow a lot longer than that. I had plants last year grow over 2m tall, and fruit longer than my hand. They're grown as an annual here because they completely die at the first frost. I planted a lot, but the chickens decided the young sprouts were extra yummy, so I think I have like six plants left lol


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Hahahaha. Lol, like you said. When okro are still in very tender stage they are succulent and easy for chicken, rat, rabbits, reptiles like lizard to eat. It's a new hybrid here in Nigeria we plant. We have different varieties here too. The longer one and short ones it depends on how the market moves. Or better still the individual differences.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have the Ladies Finger okra here in Thailand - such fabbulous natural medicine! And yum. I like it in a vegetarian yellow northern Thai curry.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Smile. Hahahaha.... That's prettygood very Yummy 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65