You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello to @Grow-Pro & Let's Grow Tomatoes

in #garden7 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with your sentiment about markdown. Love your posts. They are entertaining and informative. I think you have a good shot at realizing some income on here. Who ever knows how much. That isn't what I came here for either. I was getting sick of how other social media made me feel. Too much politics and general anger.

Keep it up, I know you don't need a pat on the back, but, I have a free hand so pat pat lol.

Sort:  

Haha thanks @matthewtiii! I really enjoy SteemIt so far, but I'm not very savvy with the markdown stuff and I've done a bunch of web work and always disliked coding. My creative side kicked the engineering sides ass, so it's like learning jibberish to me. 😂

I would welcome monetary gain from any direction at this point, but if I were doing this right now as an occupation - my hourly wage would make a third world laborer feel like a hedge fund manager.

I'm having fun and it is always great to meet cool people. The Internet has no shortage of 'uncool' people, so congrats for being one of the few Matt. 😎🤘🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62