You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Thumb Chronicles : Weekend Gardening Part 3

in #garden6 years ago

It's alive!!!!(with Dr. Frankenstein's background song) Ha! I would love the next articles to be already green-thumb. I'm sure they will germinate and thrive well(with all your research and enthusiasm). Yes, it is a subtle experience to cook from your own grown plants. I had a similar feeling, and yes, similar because I stole vegetables from the University not grow them personally. LOL! College days. I had to survive.

Seeds can last for a very long time in a suitable environment. I know tomatoes can last for more than 10 years. Oh and terrariums! I had one before but with cacti. I have dreamt of making one with different plants but I don't have the available resources. Terrariums look good in glass containers.

I'm excited to see they spout a leaf. :)

Sort:  

LUIGIIII!!! OII!!!! Hindi nag germinate yung iba 😱😭😱😭😱😭😱 Do I just wait?

Haha I'm sure the veggies were for public consumption ;) Pero dream ko din yan, to build public food forests ❤ It'll be better food and could help so many people out.

I've got all the glass containers for it pero wala plants haha. I haven't figured out how to get it to take off l.

Tips?

Yes, you have to wait. Is the waiting game excruciating? HAHA. I think they were for research.

For tips, I would prefer indoor-loving plants with varying colors to accentuate the terrarium. HEHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54