Been a while

in #garden3 years ago

It's been some time since I've posted. Sorry. I've been stressed about my job. My day job is coming to an end. I finally got a real response from the higher ups and my last day is slated to be June 30. That's right, the end of the month. After months of wondering if there was another project they could find for me to do, I finally have an answer. I'm still stressed, but it's a government job that is also union. Either HR or the union are supposed to find me another position within the government. Honestly though, I don't think they'll find it before June 30.

So I pray a lot and try not to take it out on my family. I take it out on weeds though. I have faith that this is God's plan for me, even if I can't see the path, I know if I stay on it, I'll be fine. I'll be posting some photos of the garden later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39