You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two large green tomatoes got chewed up yesterday -- who knows about electric fences?

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

I dun not wanna spam you, but I do some gardening myself... Imma send you a link and spam your wallet in a minute lolz...

Anyway what I do, is like building a "tent" for them, gonna have to take some pics tomorrow for you to see... But pls check on my these years tomato's:)

And that 60$ bucks thing seems cool to try if you wanna go that way... But what do I know about electricity haha

Sort:  

Cool thanks yeah I saw that in the wallet and upvoted and stuff. :)

I just read a book "Basic Wiring" (a Time-Life book from decades ago), it's really simple! I think it's really neat. I'm getting ready to install a ceiling fan, perhaps I'll do a time-lapse or something. My background is software and there tends to be a "wall" between the hardware and software side, even more so between software and "trades" like electrician, farmer, etc. Really cool that I'm learning the other side now. :)

Ty Bossman!

That post is around 20days old so I hope your SteemJuice wasn't taken...

Ahh books. Its been a while since I read anything on paper unless it was from IRS lolz I do read a lot online and try to build my knowledge up every day!

Was always "nothing" just a regular guy who left high-school to play poker full time. After 10 year I realized "I have to do different things to get different results", moved from the city to kinda a #wild-man area. Found crypto along the way, @steemit & we are here lolz... I still play(NOT AS MUCH) as its a cool income to have from time to time, but I see now that nature was missing in my life to fully enjoy it... Makes any sense?

Good luck with your learning, I think you will do just fine;)

Oops, I don't always look to see when a post was made. Oh well! Back into the reward pool it goes!

hehe sometimes it happens to me 2, but a few times it refused to take a vote... Like in the 12hour period, but it was not 12hour before payout... Weird... lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79