You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sunny day out in the garden!!

in #garden6 years ago

very nice garden. I really liek those fllowers and how your cute dog playing there. I wonder if your reallu can do farming works. if you do then you are the best farmer writer I have met. becaus your way in wrrtting and sharing emoj of your feelings is really awesome. I like how you express your feeelings with that emojs. Like that smile. have a nice day. greetings from Algeria.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 😊 glad you liked it and like you I also love flowers 🌼🌸 best thing and makes your heart happy.
Yes my Bobby is the best and fun to have outside with me playing and he loves flowers to and smells on everyone.... Lol 😂
I do a lot of work yes, farming? If you mean growing and plant things... Then yes and real farming I guess I don't have land big enough but I do what I can with what I have 😉
Thank you very much for your kind words and I wish you a Happy Friday and wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌸🌼🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72