🌹BEAUTIFUL NATURE 🌹

in #garden7 years ago

I never knew how much positivity flowers and gardens can give someone , it's literally like heaven feeling so much positive energy . At my visit today to this beautiful garden , I was amazed to see nature so beautiful , these flowers were amazing . I literally felt like taking a few off and taking them home. I wanted to share some pictures of the beautiful flowers , let me know which ones you guys like !

IMG_0170.PNG

IMG_0165.PNG
IMG_0162.PNG

IMG_0167.PNG
IMG_0163.PNG

IMG_0164.PNG

IMG_0166.PNG

IMG_0171.PNG

I never knew how happy someone can be from nature , and finally saw it today for myself .

Sort:  

I love flowers! They def have a positive impact on your aura, hence the reason you give them to sick ppl or those to help heal..great pics. The first flower pic..those are amazing. I've never seen those before?

Yes , it does effect our Aura!!! Flowers do wonders :)

I am impressed with these beautiful pictures dear friend @journeyoflife congratulations, many thanks spor share these beauties

Very beautiful and breath taking pictures! There is so much beauty all around us in nature. It's unfortunate that we sometimes forget to remember just how beautiful it is.

I agree , that's why we have special gardens to remind us :) Steem on !

These really are incredible! I like the first one although it is very hard to choose...

Thank you so much !

Followed you..... dropped into your page and UV several of your posts just now, the last 2 at high power for you.

(:

Thanks for all the support on my page.

Wow thank you so much !! I appreciate you dropping by and supporting me as well :)

Steem on !

Amazing and nice post
I like ;)

Such beauty in Creation! This definitely lifted my spirit! Thanks for sharing these wondrous beauties @ journeyoflife

Oh I just love that first photo!

The first photo is amazing!! Thank you!!

Thank you my dear friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66