My jalapeno plant is producing

in #garden6 years ago

My jalapeno plant has been growing for some time and we couldn't seem to get produce out of it.
And one day boom! A little pepper came off it.
image
The pepper was the size of a bean. Small little fucker.
But it grew into something much larger than a bean. We now have.......ONE SINGLE FULL JALAPENO. Lol. Wooo!! Our family is going to split this one single jalapeno and make it last the entire season. Wooo. We are gonna eat like kings lmao
image
image
image
nonetheless
We are going to continue to try and grow jalapenos on this plant. It seems we have a little bit of success. It's not really producing how we expected(tons of jalapenos) but with this being our first one, we will take it as a win

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81