You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gardens ( I apologize in advance some of the pictures are sideways (?))

in #garden6 years ago

It seems like you had a great day. I've never thought to ask the nursery where I go for my veggie plants (tomatoes, cucumbers and peppers) if they were sprayed. I was going tomorrow and I will be sure to ask. Thanks for pointing that out in your blog.

Sort:  

Yep it is best to be very careful when it comes to knowing about the food we are eating. It may look safe to eat but it is incredible what they can do to our food in forms of chemicals and gmo stuff. It is insane that we now have to watch out for the food we eat this bad. Like looking with a telescope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35