You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update - Cherries And Cucumbers Are Here, What Is Next??

in #garden6 years ago

You live in paradise. I love your family garden.
You guys have everything there and I can't believe that you are already enjoying all the fruit. Ours in Canada are just starting to come out.
I love the pictures and you will have to share the goji berry tree, because I have never seen it before or how the fresh goji berries look like (only in dried form from the store).

Sort:  

Thank you! <3

I guess it's because of the climate, I hope you'll enjoy some soon.

I will definitely share some pictures of goji berries as I am looking forward to see how they look like, I never had them, not even dried, lol.

Have a blessed Sunday, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50