You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Went over to a friend's house, and picked up a few things...salsa here I come!

in #garden6 years ago

smithlabs! lol yeah those rentals ain't cheap either!

no, I'm not skipping Steemit next week, I'm just not spending as much time on it, this place looks like a jungle I gotta mow and other things around the property, I'll try to still place in the top 5.

as far as how, all I've been doing is steemit and I have developed quite a few aquaintences on here who will engage in coversation, so much of the day and night is spent commenting and replying to each other.
I actually did slack off some last week, I could push it harder if I wanted to. I generally write very short comments, usually questions because I'm not a big "talker" like glenalbrethsen or themanwithnoname so I have to make it up in volume and that's what I did.

Sort:  

Huge volume! :)
Glad you aren't giving up on steem, LOL! :)

no sir, someone has to keep you in line!

So now I have to watch out for Mrs J too? She is the one that keeps YOU in line, LOL!
:)

Hard Job I am Sure! :)

easier than with your wife!

She is the air I breathe. No load for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79