Hydroponics101: Days 91

in #garden7 years ago

P1020450.JPG
The top bit of the Basil is recovering nicely after I chopped off it's head!

P1020451.JPG
Strawberries, will be here SOON!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Been watching your post since "Days 87" I've been very curious to see your work and plants :D keep me updated @hydroponics101 love your work as always.

Yeah, keep checking in! I am planning something for when the weather here gets a bit better, as i want to build an Aquaponics Garden from scratch :)

Doing very nicely. Basil seems to be the theme this year LOL. It's been growing very hardy for a lot of people. Sounds silly I'm waiting to watch the strawberry grow up :P

One of these days!!! Just a matter of time :p

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I'm going to look good.
I can not speak English because I do not live in an English speaking country. Thank you for your understanding.

I hope to be always healthy and full of happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61