Hydroponics101: Day 46

in #garden7 years ago

P1010782.JPG
My plants in all there glory!

P1010783.JPG
Baby on the Rise!

P1010784.JPG
Its almost made the half-way point!! A couple more days!

Sort:  

This could potentially represent decentralization of food production... Resteemed!

Thanks! This is what I was going for, I want to see how practical it is to grow at home through-out the winter! As soon as it warms up I want to try building a bigger version from scratch and show the community how to do it!

It grows up faster, The bigger it grows the more beautiful it is

This has been my favorite thing over this last month just watching the progress of it grow! It really is quite fascinating how life works!

nice photos

Real explanation of photosynthesis
Nice plants

#life
Albert Einstein : Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile.

Thanks for the Quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48