Hydroponics101: Day 35

in #garden7 years ago

P1010580.JPG
Damn its almost touching the Light!!!

So now I have come across an awkward dilemma should I raise the lamp, or leave it as is. My newly potted plant hasn't begun to sprout just yet, but I think it will hopefully shortly. But if these Strawberry plants keep on growing, they gonna get right up to that light and beyond!

Has anyone done something similar to this before because right now I am also debated finding something to secure the plants to they are looking almost flimsy by there own weight. eh I guess ill just leave it for now see what happens!

Sort:  

Very good, it seems very healthy, it is great that you make a daily photographic record, so you can make a new publication and so you can write about your progress. Success.

Thank you, This has started off as a little hobby, and I am starting to become an addict! I want more plants to show people and figure out how to spread the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78