Prepare for summer

in #garden7 years ago

Today I had much to do,
I was at home, working in my garden.
I haven't done much this year until today,
but today I decided, this can not go on. I have to do something.
Above all the hedge was in a miserable condition,
so I had to do something. So I went to my garage and took my hedge shears,
it has a gasoline engine and is super powerfull. So I took it and started cutting my
hedge. My hedge is made out of rhododendron, but I didn't take care of my hedge for
maybe four or five years, so it was fucking huge. So chance to cutting it without a help of
a little friend (it was a wheel loader) and my brother (he is not a wheel loader, but that what be cool, but also weird). He (so my brothers) was driving THE MACHINE (the wheel loader) and I
was cutting. It took us 5 hours to cut down all the stuff. But right before we were finished,
I saw something beautiful in my rhododendron hedge. Little Birds, I took two pictures
but you can not see much on those (so sad). But here they are:
IMG_2520.JPG
IMG_2521.JPG

Like I said, nothing to see what is really really sad.
Of course I stopped cutting my hedge there, didn't want to kill this little creatures.
Hope they learn to fly soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81