Walk Through The Overgrown Look Garden

in #garden7 years ago

I enjoy the yard in spring before the grass is cut! Everything is growing out, I have always loved the overgrown look. I love making a video of the garden on a nice sunny hot day so I can watch it in winter!! :) Gives me something to look forward to! When I first had this yard there were no trees or bushes at all. We planted vegetation all over the yard! We have it for food. We have used some Permaculture techniques to keep it self sustaining and mature the soil. I will mow the lawn and plant in the garden beds after I weed. I just like to take a video of the garden and yard before I start. Later this year I will take another video of progress. We will be growing a few food crops.

Here is the video

Sort:  

Great post! ☆☆☆☆☆😎 I followed you.

Thank You!

You're welcome.

Nice sunny garden @havok777!

I really enjoy it, great therapy to de-stress. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79