You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {part 4.1} • Setting Yourself Up to Grow Money

in #garden6 years ago

Thank you @steemflow, it is a series that I have recently expanded to include more content from my fellow Steemit Authors who are gardening. Growing food is a rewarding endeavor in many ways; the gratification alone is worth the effort. However, I want more people to understand that growing food can also be monetarily rewarding as well. It is an opportunity that awaits...

We all eat, but not everyone grows food = that is an opportunity for those who accept it.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to chatting in discord. ✌️😎

Sort:  

@grow-pro surely I will look forward to gain some fruitful knowledge ..thru you. Currently I am into my parents home..and will contact you sooner.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60