You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {part 4.1} • Setting Yourself Up to Grow Money

in #garden6 years ago

Wow man I am all for community gardens! I think if more people grew their own food, we could get around the problems we have with all the ill treated food we consume so much. I don't have good land for this, and I get a lot of deer and bears that would be hard to fend off from eating my veggies, but it would be so cool to start seeing more sectioned off areas in neighborhoods for community run gardens. Thank you for providing such a great reference for the community! Definitely resteeming this. I'll revisit these because I would love to get into gardening down the road

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61