Huge Tomatoes In My Father's Garden

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

Look at this outstandingly big tomatoes.

They are growing in my father's garden.

He has built a real hotel for them to protect them from the rain. Which means constant watering, of course.

Tomatoes are my favourite fruit. I could live on tomatoes only.

Sort:  

Really ....I love tomatoes also...
Just ^ now you could as well check out mine and ^^
https://steemit.com/photography/@chukamozie/it-s-possible-to-live-in-peace

Great to hear. Checking your post ...

Not ripe my tomatoes ((((((

They will ripe in time. Good luck with your gardening :)

wow ! looks 100% organic and hygenic. nice photos.useful post.

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ervin-lemark.

I'm so disappointed in my my tomato plants. ZERO tomatoes.... you had one job, plants...one job.

I am sorry to hear that. How come? Weather, soil, too much rain and not enough sun?

Here this usually happens when there are many alternating rain / sun days. That's why these tomato plants are kept inside.

I wish you all the best with your gardening.


This post got a 15.62 % upvote thanks to @ervin-lemark - Hail Eris !

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 24.69 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ervin-lemark.

I want tomatoes like this for my next lunch, please.

Enjoy it. Thanks for share.

I really want to grow tomatoes but I live in the high desert and nothing but sand. I am going to grow them in buckets. I love your Father's garden !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43