WINTER WITH ROSEGAL

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

Winter is fast approaching and every year our closet is going through major changes cuz we can’t go thru winter without buying ourselves some sweaters, coats, cute gloves, scarves, hats & all those winter accessories.
Face it, we do this every year…. so please let me show you some great fashion pieces & accessories, some must-haves for this winter, from a really cute website: RoseGal.Com
If you’re just like me, loving the winter, you should see this awesome pieces I have chosen for this holidays.
Loving sweaters & the teal color lately, I think that this sweater is perfect for winter. The color stands out & I think it looks great with a white jersey tank top underneath!

1413313322399-P-2088963 2.jpg

What do you think about coats? I have to admit that I’m a sucker for them, not matter the color!
I’ve chosen this wonderful bright pink coat that I think is definitely a must-have for this cold weather.
Girls, you should wear more color & try to kinda let go of black cuz this world is filled with all kind of shades, so try to wear something new. Let me know what do you think!
Also, if you’re into coats just like me you should check their coat category.

1413154174678-P-2083566 2.jpg

That being said, can’t wait for the first snow outside! I really enjoy browsing on Rosegal website & creating looong wishlists for this winter season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51