You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yup

in #garden7 years ago

I live in the desert so the added humidity is a good thing. Its only 55% humidity. Im buttoning things up. In my posts i keep mentioning temps. I can only run so many heaters. Ill see what it does tomorrow in the morning as the extra heaters were added today. This is just for personal grow not for profit. Not stressing too much on it just a fun little side yard thing.

Sort:  

Yeah, for your conditions what you have going isn't a bad thing at all. Just watch out for that mildew, the better you get that baby sealed up the worse it can get, especially after a good watering. Just a warning cuz I went through that crap recently myself and it was a pain in my ass. I'm in SoCal. Lucky the temperatures allow for greenhouse growth this time of year.

The plants look nice and big man. Probably going to produce lots of buds for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44