Nothing but love

in #garden18 days ago

I'm blessed to have so much. Food comes out of my garden, bombs don't fall in my neighborhood, I have an amazing wife and 2 young children. How could I not be filled with gratitude and love?

qweqwe.JPG

Some people don't even have a tent to live in. I live in a house, and I have a tent for Summer backyard campouts. Grama taught me to count my blessings, and I think that qualifies.

I'm not winning the local ratrace, let alone keeping up with the Joneses. But I'm happy in a way I've never been.

I'd like to thank God for not giving up on me.

Next year is going to be amazing.

Grow in peace,
DRutter

banner2024.jpg

Sort:  

You are happy, something that many people cannot say. I like it when you thank GOD, he is the architect of so much happiness in your life.
I also consider myself lucky, I have my partner and we love each other.

What a beautiful message of gratitude and positivity!
It's true, counting one's blessings is a valuable practice, too often we forget how lucky we are.
Your way of appreciating the simple and basic things in life is truly inspiring.
My compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45