Garden update with time-lapse of the year so far

in #gardenlast month

My scarlet runner bean plants are growing faster than the bugs can eat! Aside from that, I don't really feel like writing much tonight, but if I don't write anything, bad stuff happens... so here it is : )

aaa.JPG

The last few yard update photos:

g068.JPG

g069.JPG

g070.JPG

g071.JPG

And a time-lapse that took me a few hours to edit up... but nobody ever seems to notice them so it's probably not a good use of my time.

jhfg.gif

That's 2024 so far!

How am I doing? Any observations, questions, complaints, etc?

My previous garden update can be found here.

Thanks as always for visiting, and please come back soon.

Grow in peace.
DRutter

banner2024.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68