Check out my secret garden

in #garden2 months ago (edited)

▶️ At the back of my yard, tucked into the edge of the forest, is a small hidden garden. Here, 7 young plants are quietly thriving, destined to yield medicinal flowers this Autumn. Come check out the vibe, and spend a few minutes in my secret garden here in Northern Canada.

thum.jpg



Choose platform to view video (4 minutes):

▶️ Odysee

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ Rumble



(Regarding video quality, I'm aware my camera has defects on the lens, and working toward upgrading my hardware. Thank you!)

These Reclining Buddha plants were just seeds in a bag 8 weeks ago. They have been grown thus far on nothing but plain dirt and tapwater.

g063.JPG

Grow in peace.

DRutter

banner2024.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24