A nook and crannie garden steemCreated with Sketch.

in #garden5 years ago

Just stopped by to share some pictures of a friend's really pretty garden. Unfortunately I don't know the names of all the flowers but I really wanted to share it with you guys.

Such a beautiful deep pink color

This is apparently a Lantana, which is a weed but I just adore the little flowers.

White like virgin snow. Beautifully created.

These are just divine. I love how they drape down.

Just a place to sit and relax.

Some succulents complete with some dew drops on

Some more pretty flowers

If this was my garden I would literally never be inside. There's so much to see and enjoy and loads of little nooks and crannies.

All photos are my own*

Taken with my Huawei 16mp phone camera 📸

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice set of photos! 👍🏻🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

beautiful place n more beautiful photography....

Posted using Partiko Android

So lovely, thanks for sharing. Nature really is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70