Gardens Update for June 18, 2017

in #garden7 years ago

We had a couple of nights and days of thunderstorms. It was very humid this morning. The good thing about all the rain was the ability to pull up some unwanted plants. Of course, having a bunch of rain helps water the plants for free. The potato containers have been droopy during the heat, so I have been wondering if I should check to see if they are any potatoes ready for harvest. Watch until the end to find out.

Sort:  

Your garden is looking great!

Thanks.
I've only been in my current house a couple of years.
This year I went all out trying to figure out what would grow where. Hopefully, I'll take good enough notes to know what to do next season.

Looking forward to more updates from the garden. Micro-gardening is cool.

Thanks.
Trying to do it weekly.
Unfortunately, micro is also what I am limited to. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44