You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreading what I am going to find in the morning,

in #garden7 years ago

you are my online friend, I am sorry; I apologise. I am doing what I must do and I do it for my own reasons. My reasons are not to give others any extra stress. You are my friend even if over the internet; just know I act as I do for good reasons ( LOL at least I BELIEVE they are good reasons)...
Some people have Religious FAiTH, I AM a KARMA DUDE !
I act as I do simply because I BELIEVE it is the RIGHT thing according to KARMA to do !
Sorry if it seems I am griefing or trolling you my online friend :)

/ Hugz ;)

Please accept my Good KARMA thoughts to you ! ! !

Forever friendship; I just wish the World truly had about 10 million people like you in it, gone and out...

Sort:  

I accept your Good Karma :)

thank you, you are welcome to call me a jerk; I am used to it, I have friends here who introduce me to complete strangers as " The JERK "; just kidding . . .
But truly I am nearly that bad, you should see me in Real Life :)
When I am wealthy I am going to stick on those racing stripes on your hotrod myself ;)

I really how you make a fortune :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43