You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreading what I am going to find in the morning,

in #garden7 years ago

Sorry about your flower garden I'm glad you are ok though. We had bad storms here around 530 yesterday. It rained over an inch in 15 minutes and there was some damage from the winds as well. I'm ok though. I have to admit it was a little awesome because I was walking out of the theater from seeing wonder woman. Feeling empowered and excited I heard a big boom and saw a flash of light... after we all jumped and gasped.. It started pouring. It was kind of a perfect ending to an awesome movie. :)

Sort:  

Wow that would have been amazing, Wish Wonder Woman would come save my flowers lol

ikr, the movie didn't teach us how to call on her though. Maybe that will be in the next one :)

Hopefully lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43