The Winter Garden - Day 56

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20171123_201114.jpg

A quiet day for the garden. Topped off the water today, seems like I'm doing that every few days now. MEGAPLANT seems like he's regaining his control over my garden even after several trimmings.

I'm really starting to grow fond of my basil plant on the left. I think it's cool how it appears to be two different types of basil. Slowly this plant is growing and I'm hoping we can start harvesting before Christmas. Maybe I could make a Christmas lasagna!

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 2.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @caab.

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @caab. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @caab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01