The Winter Garden - Day 359

in #garden6 years ago

20180922_022337.jpg

Pepper seems to have stabilized but really took a beating while I was getting everything moved around. This plant has never flourished and I think I might have to give up on my dream of ever growing a pepper.

20180922_022326.jpg

Tomatoes on the other hand seem to be growing quite well for me. I've harvested a few round and have more on the way. Just need to figure out how to transfer this success to all my plants.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Amazing color combination, I liked it. Great job. @wfuneme

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

wow you spent some time on this. Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75