The Winter Garden - Day 307

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180731_225902.jpg

Threw another random seed in my empty planter. The last experiment failed and I had some extra seeds with nothing I can do with them so one of them went in here. This seed is a yellow pepper. Would be awesome if it grew for me!

IMG_20180731_225910.jpg

This is the old basil plant. There is new growth up top but I was just kinda lured in by how it looked like an old tree or some broken branches. These basil plants have been growing close to a year so I'm not surprised parts are looking a bit rough now.

Sort:  

Such an AESTETIC shot

Congratulations @caab! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48